Our Reviews

     
Prominent Construction, LLC is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on approximately 125 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-18
     
They were very responsive and accommodating. Jordan Michael, a Senior Project Manager with the company came out the next day.
2020-08-07
     
Had an absolute great experience. We had storm damage to our roof, they took care of everything. Roof looks awesome!
2020-08-01
     
I worked with Blake and he did a very good job doing my siding
2020-07-31
     
Mike helped me get a great deal on my roof from storm damage. Helped me through the whole process and made it really easy!
2020-07-31
     
Very respectful company.
2020-07-31
     
Coming from an old timer that use to install gutters, I can say they do an excellent job!
2020-07-31
     
Great service, very quick to respond.
2020-07-31
     
Everybody is really friendly and honest. The only use high grade materials with a lifetime warranty.
2020-07-31
     
Great people to work with! People were friendly and quick to answer back.
2020-07-31
     
Great customer service! Had an amazing experience working with them.
2020-07-31
     
Great customer service.. They did a fantastic job with our roof. Very knowledgeable staff! Would definitely recommend!!
2020-07-30
     
Thank you Blake and I will certainly remember you and Prominent Construction for any future needs for my house or anyone I know.
2020-07-17
     
Blake, one of there Project Managers,he met with me within a couple of days and worked with my insurance company to cover my roof, siding, and windows on two separate structures!
2020-05-14
     
These guys were highly professional and did a great job. The work was done at an excellent pace.
2019-12-06
     
They were incredibly responsive, professional, and helpful in guiding me through the process of replacing my roof and working with my insurance company.
2019-11-12
     
Prominent Construction did quality work while providing excellent communication. I would highly recommend them.
2019-10-03
     
Fantastic! Knowledgeable contractor. The workers that replaced our roof were friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend!!
2019-09-09
     
Thank you again for your quick action, it’s very appreciated.
2019-09-08
     
The roofing crew was great, they had this whole job done in two days.We would heartily recommend Prominent for roof replacement!Kay, Milaca Minnesota.
2019-09-06
     
They give really great service and amazing quality. We got our siding done on a rental property and we could not be happier. Highly recommend
2019-09-06
     
Their cleanup afterwards was awesome and the new roof looks great. Ethan worked hard to stay in touch. Ethan was very good at checking in.
2019-09-06
     
Reliable, efficient and very professional. You can count on them.
2019-09-02
     
Eric from Prominent was very responsive with all the concerns we had during the construction process. They stand behind their work.
2019-08-26
     
Prominent had replaced our roof after a hail storm four years ago and we were very happy with the quality of work. Highly recommended.
2019-08-26
     
We are very satisfied with the work that Prominent Construction has done.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW

COVID-19 Update - We are open.
We offer No-Contact "Virtual" Estimates - Learn more here.