Our Reviews

     
Prominent Construction, LLC is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 112 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-04
     
Ethan was very friendly and clear as he walked me through his assessment, and I really appreciated his honesty, which saved me a lot of money on future insurance bills.
2019-07-25
     
They did my roof last year and it looks super nice. They just finished ny shed rood this year and it looks so much better.
2018-03-04
     
I have had many roofs done in the past, Prominent was able to do it quickly with contentious workers that cleaned up nicely after the job.
2019-09-06
     
They give really great service and amazing quality. We got our siding done on a rental property and we could not be happier. Highly recommend
2019-02-11
     
Prominent was incredibly friendly and quick when a tree fell on my house this summer. He did not try oversell me on anything!
2019-02-04
     
I don't usually leave reviews but the quality and professionalism of the installation was so astounding that I had to leave a review.
2018-10-04
     
PROMINENT CONSTRUCTION was an awesome company to work with. MIKE FRAULY was our sales person and he provided outstanding customer service.
2019-02-11
     
Justin and his team did a great job! We had Roof replacement, Siding repainted, and deck restained, and all turned out very nice.
2018-08-04
     
Quick to get the job done.
2019-02-11
     
They were prompt, professional and the work was perfect quality. Would recommend them for any/all your siding and roofing needs!
2019-08-26
     
We are very satisfied with the work that Prominent Construction has done.
2018-07-04
     
Great job, very happy with the results, would highly recommend them.
2018-06-04
     
These guys really saved me. I was selling my house and needed to have the roof replaced quickly. You could not work with a better company.
2019-09-09
     
Thank you again for your quick action, it’s very appreciated.
2018-03-04
     
Chad was great to work with & I would recommend him and his crew to others. Thank you for a job well done!
2019-09-06
     
Reliable, efficient and very professional. You can count on them.
2019-08-24
     
Great company to work with from start to finish.
2018-03-04
     
The crew that completed the work were very polite and efficient. It took them 1 day to do my entire house and garage! Thanks guys!!
2018-03-04
     
Very happy w/Chad, he was prompt, courteous and accurate. We are happy w/worked performed and think roof looks great. No mess whatsoever.
2018-03-04
     
Couldn't be happier. I worked with prominent construction on a remodel project for my kitchen.
2018-09-09
     
I think Prominent did a very good job. Pat R was easy to work with and had a good attitude. The work crews were friendly and eager to please.
2018-07-04
     
Prominent Construction and their crew were so GREAT! They worked tirelessly to get our very large, steep roof finished in a day and a half.
2019-02-11
     
Justin and his team are great to work with.
2018-03-04
     
PC did an awesome job in our entire neighborhood - a stressful storm damaged experience became a smooth - positive experience - honest & straightforward - thanks to Michael for your knowledge & patience !
2019-09-06
     
Their cleanup afterwards was awesome and the new roof looks great. Ethan worked hard to stay in touch. Ethan was very good at checking in.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW