Our Reviews

     
Prominent Construction, LLC is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 121 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-13
     
By the end of the day they were finished with everything including a very nice job of cleaning up. Would I hire Prominent Construction again?
2018-03-05
     
Very smooth process. Great company to work with. We got quotes from others as well and even without insurance one of the best bids.
2018-06-05
     
These guys really saved me. I was selling my house and needed to have the roof replaced quickly. You could not work with a better company.
2019-02-12
     
They were prompt, professional and the work was perfect quality. Would recommend them for any/all your siding and roofing needs!
2018-07-05
     
The service representative, Eric Voss , was personable and prompt. The work I had performed was also timely and professional.
2019-10-03
     
Fantastic! Knowledgeable contractor. The workers that replaced our roof were friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend!!
2019-09-07
     
They give really great service and amazing quality. We got our siding done on a rental property and we could not be happier. Highly recommend
2019-06-12
     
Great company to work with. They fit me in much faster than I was thinking and could not be happier with the new roof!
2018-10-05
     
PROMINENT CONSTRUCTION was an awesome company to work with. MIKE FRAULY was our sales person and he provided outstanding customer service.
2018-03-05
     
Very happy w/Chad, he was prompt, courteous and accurate. We are happy w/worked performed and think roof looks great. No mess whatsoever.
2019-02-12
     
Justin and his team are great to work with.
2018-06-05
     
They handled everything needed with our insurance company and made everything as easy as possible for us. They did such a great job!
2019-02-05
     
I don't usually leave reviews but the quality and professionalism of the installation was so astounding that I had to leave a review.
2019-07-26
     
They did my roof last year and it looks super nice. They just finished ny shed rood this year and it looks so much better.
2019-02-12
     
Great work on roof, siding and gutters. Justin was awesome to work with.
2019-08-27
     
Prominent had replaced our roof after a hail storm four years ago and we were very happy with the quality of work. Highly recommended.
2018-03-05
     
Everything was done in one day and they cleaned up everything very good. Roof looks great! Thanks Justin!
2018-08-05
     
Quick to get the job done.
2019-08-26
     
We are very satisfied with the work that Prominent Construction has done.
2019-09-07
     
Their cleanup afterwards was awesome and the new roof looks great. Ethan worked hard to stay in touch. Ethan was very good at checking in.
2018-07-05
     
Eric did a great job explaining the whole process to me. I never had to worry about a thing! The workers were kind and friendly. Cathy
2019-09-08
     
The roofing crew was great, they had this whole job done in two days.We would heartily recommend Prominent for roof replacement!Kay, Milaca Minnesota.
2019-03-10
     
Fantastic! Knowledgeable contractor. The workers that replaced our roof were friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend!!
2019-09-10
     
Thank you again for your quick action, it’s very appreciated.
2019-11-13
     
Prominent Construction did quality work while providing excellent communication. I would highly recommend them.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW