Our Reviews

     
Prominent Construction, LLC is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 113 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-11
     
Justin and his team did a great job! We had Roof replacement, Siding repainted, and deck restained, and all turned out very nice.
2019-06-11
     
Great company to work with. They fit me in much faster than I was thinking and could not be happier with the new roof!
2018-03-04
     
I have had many roofs done in the past, Prominent was able to do it quickly with contentious workers that cleaned up nicely after the job.
2019-02-04
     
I don't usually leave reviews but the quality and professionalism of the installation was so astounding that I had to leave a review.
2018-03-04
     
I am a perfectionist, and was very happy with the quality work that Justin's crew brought to my roof.
2018-03-04
     
Justin was always very responsive and flexible when scheduling meeting times. The work was completed well and looks great!
2019-08-26
     
We are very satisfied with the work that Prominent Construction has done.
2018-07-04
     
Great job, very happy with the results, would highly recommend them.
2019-09-07
     
The roofing crew was great, they had this whole job done in two days.We would heartily recommend Prominent for roof replacement!Kay, Milaca Minnesota.
2018-07-04
     
The service representative, Eric Voss , was personable and prompt. The work I had performed was also timely and professional.
2018-03-04
     
I am very pleased with my roof. Thanks Chad and team.
2019-02-11
     
They were prompt, professional and the work was perfect quality. Would recommend them for any/all your siding and roofing needs!
2018-03-04
     
The customer service was excellent and the work crew completed the work within a day.
2019-10-03
     
Fantastic! Knowledgeable contractor. The workers that replaced our roof were friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend!!
2019-09-02
     
Eric from Prominent was very responsive with all the concerns we had during the construction process. They stand behind their work.
2018-03-04
     
The crew that completed the work were very polite and efficient. It took them 1 day to do my entire house and garage! Thanks guys!!
2019-02-11
     
Great work on roof, siding and gutters. Justin was awesome to work with.
2019-05-06
     
I am extremely pleased with the customer service and installation of my home's shingles. They were damaged by bad hail storm. The representative (Pat R.)...
2018-09-09
     
I think Prominent did a very good job. Pat R was easy to work with and had a good attitude. The work crews were friendly and eager to please.
2018-03-04
     
Everything was done in one day and they cleaned up everything very good. Roof looks great! Thanks Justin!
2019-02-11
     
Justin and his team are great to work with.
2018-06-04
     
They handled everything needed with our insurance company and made everything as easy as possible for us. They did such a great job!
2018-03-04
     
PC did an awesome job in our entire neighborhood - a stressful storm damaged experience became a smooth - positive experience - honest & straightforward - thanks to Michael for your knowledge & patience !
2018-08-04
     
Quick to get the job done.
2018-12-04
     
Ethan was very friendly and clear as he walked me through his assessment, and I really appreciated his honesty, which saved me a lot of money on future insurance bills.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW