Our Reviews

     
Prominent Construction, LLC is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 104 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-04
     
These guys really saved me. I was selling my house and needed to have the roof replaced quickly. You could not work with a better company.
2018-08-04
     
Eric was great to work with. He promptly returned all calls and followed-up on all inquiries. Great customer service.
2018-10-04
     
I would highly recommend Prominent to anyone who is looking for quality work to be done on the exterior of their home!
2018-03-04
     
These guys were great. My insurance company had concerns with my roof. The guys from Prominent came over to check it out.
2018-07-04
     
Great job, very happy with the results, would highly recommend them.
2018-03-04
     
Very happy w/Chad, he was prompt, courteous and accurate. We are happy w/worked performed and think roof looks great. No mess whatsoever.
2018-06-04
     
They handled everything needed with our insurance company and made everything as easy as possible for us. They did such a great job!
2018-03-04
     
Chad and Prominent Construction were great to work with! Highly recommend them!
2018-07-04
     
Prominent Construction and their crew were so GREAT! They worked tirelessly to get our very large, steep roof finished in a day and a half.
2018-03-04
     
Justin was always very responsive and flexible when scheduling meeting times. The work was completed well and looks great!
2018-03-04
     
I was very impressed with Justin and his crew!! Prominent Construction completed our roof in a short amount of time. It looks beautiful!
2018-10-04
     
PROMINENT CONSTRUCTION was an awesome company to work with. MIKE FRAULY was our sales person and he provided outstanding customer service.
2019-02-11
     
Justin and his team are great to work with.
2018-03-04
     
I am very pleased with my roof. Thanks Chad and team.
2018-08-04
     
Ethan was delightful and responsive to work with and helped us navigate our home owners insurance claim process.
2018-05-04
     
Prominent recognized the urgency for a new roof and worked as fast as our insurance allowed to get our new roof.
2018-03-04
     
Worked with Justin on getting a new roof and siding. They did what they said they could and that was my biggest concern. 5 stars
2019-02-11
     
Great work on roof, siding and gutters. Justin was awesome to work with.
2018-07-04
     
Eric did a great job explaining the whole process to me. I never had to worry about a thing! The workers were kind and friendly. Cathy
2019-06-11
     
Great company to work with. They fit me in much faster than I was thinking and could not be happier with the new roof!
2018-03-04
     
The owner himself came out to deal with our troublesome insurance adjuster, he got everything approved and all fixed better than it was before we are beyond please with the great work that Justin and his crews preformed!
2018-03-04
     
Justin and his crew did a fantastic job from day 1. He worked with our insurance company directly to expedite the process.
2018-03-04
     
I have had many roofs done in the past, Prominent was able to do it quickly with contentious workers that cleaned up nicely after the job.
2018-03-04
     
They were exceptionally pleasant to work with and communicated very well. Great job!
2018-08-04
     
Quick to get the job done.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW