Our Reviews

     
Prominent Construction, LLC is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 103 reviews from around the Web.
2018-03-05
     
Justin and his crew did a fantastic job from day 1. He worked with our insurance company directly to expedite the process.
2019-06-13
     
By the end of the day they were finished with everything including a very nice job of cleaning up. Would I hire Prominent Construction again?
2018-10-05
     
All the team members and contractors at prominent were extremely helpful and nice whenever I called.
2018-06-05
     
These guys really saved me. I was selling my house and needed to have the roof replaced quickly. You could not work with a better company.
2018-03-05
     
Very smooth process. Great company to work with. We got quotes from others as well and even without insurance one of the best bids.
2018-03-05
     
The staff at Prominent Construction are wonderful to work with!
2018-10-05
     
I would highly recommend Prominent to anyone who is looking for quality work to be done on the exterior of their home!
2018-03-05
     
Everything was done in one day and they cleaned up everything very good. Roof looks great! Thanks Justin!
2018-07-05
     
Prominent Construction and their crew were so GREAT! They worked tirelessly to get our very large, steep roof finished in a day and a half.
2018-07-05
     
Great job, very happy with the results, would highly recommend them.
2018-03-05
     
The owner himself came out to deal with our troublesome insurance adjuster, he got everything approved and all fixed better than it was before we are beyond please with the great work that Justin and his crews preformed!
2018-09-09
     
I think Prominent did a very good job. Pat R was easy to work with and had a good attitude. The work crews were friendly and eager to please.
2019-02-12
     
Great work on roof, siding and gutters. Justin was awesome to work with.
2018-03-05
     
Very happy w/Chad, he was prompt, courteous and accurate. We are happy w/worked performed and think roof looks great. No mess whatsoever.
2018-03-05
     
They were exceptionally pleasant to work with and communicated very well. Great job!
2018-08-05
     
Eric was great to work with. He promptly returned all calls and followed-up on all inquiries. Great customer service.
2018-03-05
     
My roof on both my home and garage were done in the matter of a day and all other items were completed shortly after.
2019-02-12
     
Prominent was incredibly friendly and quick when a tree fell on my house this summer. He did not try oversell me on anything!
2018-07-05
     
Eric did a great job explaining the whole process to me. I never had to worry about a thing! The workers were kind and friendly. Cathy
2019-06-12
     
Great company to work with. They fit me in much faster than I was thinking and could not be happier with the new roof!
2019-02-05
     
I don't usually leave reviews but the quality and professionalism of the installation was so astounding that I had to leave a review.
2018-03-05
     
I am very pleased with my roof. Thanks Chad and team.
2018-03-05
     
PC did an awesome job in our entire neighborhood - a stressful storm damaged experience became a smooth - positive experience - honest & straightforward - thanks to Michael for your knowledge & patience !
2018-08-05
     
Quick to get the job done.
2018-07-05
     
The service representative, Eric Voss , was personable and prompt. The work I had performed was also timely and professional.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW