Our Reviews

     
Prominent Construction, LLC is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 99 reviews from around the Web.
2018-03-04
     
The crew that completed the work were very polite and efficient. It took them 1 day to do my entire house and garage! Thanks guys!!
2019-02-11
     
Great work on roof, siding and gutters. Justin was awesome to work with.
2018-03-04
     
Justin was always very responsive and flexible when scheduling meeting times. The work was completed well and looks great!
2019-02-11
     
Justin and his team are great to work with.
2018-03-04
     
Everything was done in one day and they cleaned up everything very good. Roof looks great! Thanks Justin!
2018-03-04
     
PC did an awesome job in our entire neighborhood - a stressful storm damaged experience became a smooth - positive experience - honest & straightforward - thanks to Michael for your knowledge & patience !
2018-07-04
     
Eric did a great job explaining the whole process to me. I never had to worry about a thing! The workers were kind and friendly. Cathy
2018-03-04
     
Couldn't be happier. I worked with prominent construction on a remodel project for my kitchen.
2018-07-04
     
Prominent Construction and their crew were so GREAT! They worked tirelessly to get our very large, steep roof finished in a day and a half.
2018-10-04
     
All the team members and contractors at prominent were extremely helpful and nice whenever I called.
2018-03-04
     
Very smooth process. Great company to work with. We got quotes from others as well and even without insurance one of the best bids.
2018-03-04
     
Chad and Prominent Construction were great to work with! Highly recommend them!
2018-03-04
     
I would definitely refer this company to family and friends if they are in need of home remodeling.
2018-06-04
     
They handled everything needed with our insurance company and made everything as easy as possible for us. They did such a great job!
2018-03-04
     
Prominent Construction is a great company to work with. The roofers were on-time and able to complete the job on-schedule.
2018-03-04
     
The customer service was excellent and the work crew completed the work within a day.
2018-03-04
     
He was extremely responsive when needed and handled all communications with insurance company.The crews were timely, hard working and cleaned up nicely.
2019-02-11
     
They were prompt, professional and the work was perfect quality. Would recommend them for any/all your siding and roofing needs!
2018-03-04
     
Chad was great to work with & I would recommend him and his crew to others. Thank you for a job well done!
2018-03-04
     
Prominent construction came through very quickly and professionally. They replaced our roof, gutters and siding on our house and shed.
2018-08-04
     
Eric was great to work with. He promptly returned all calls and followed-up on all inquiries. Great customer service.
2018-03-04
     
Very happy w/Chad, he was prompt, courteous and accurate. We are happy w/worked performed and think roof looks great. No mess whatsoever.
2018-08-04
     
Ethan was delightful and responsive to work with and helped us navigate our home owners insurance claim process.
2018-03-04
     
I was very impressed with Justin and his crew!! Prominent Construction completed our roof in a short amount of time. It looks beautiful!
2018-03-04
     
Worked with Justin on getting a new roof and siding. They did what they said they could and that was my biggest concern. 5 stars

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW