Our Reviews

     
Prominent Construction, LLC is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-21
     
I had an exceptional experience with this roofing company. They were very accommodating and professional. Exceptional job again, thank you!
Jim J
2021-07-20
     
Very professional people especially Eddie he helpedme with everything, so I dont had to worry about anything!!Services: Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof repair, Roof installation, Roof inspection
santio uya
2021-07-20
     
Very professional people especially Eddie he helpedme with everything, so I dont had to worry about anything!!Services: Roof inspection, Roof installation, Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof repair
santio uya
2021-07-20
     
Very professional people especially Eddie he helpedme with everything, so I dont had to worry about anything!!Services: Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof inspection, Roof installation, Roof repair
santio uya
2021-07-20
     
Roof installation
santio uya
2021-07-19
     
Replaced my roof fast and on time with a great Price. Will use again when the time comes!
Dan W
2021-07-17
     
Prominent Construction did an outstanding job on the installation of our roof.
Leo Malone
2021-07-17
     
Rob did an excellent job!!! Very professional and punctual with meetings and making sure everything gets done on time!
Tracy Augustin
2021-07-16
     
Roof installation
Leo Malone
2021-07-16
     
This was the absolute best experience I have had in using a company for home repairs.
Blake Handrick
2021-07-16
     
Rob did an excellent job!!! Very professional and punctual with meetings and making sure everything gets done on time!
Tracy Augustin
2021-07-14
     
Roof inspection
Tabitha Syverson
2021-07-13
     
Roof installation
Aaron Sheldrick
2021-07-13
     
Storm / wind damage roof repair
Blake Handrick
2021-07-13
     
Roof installation
Dennis Anding (US)
2021-07-13
     
Rob did a great job in providing a free inspection and was professional and timely with his findings.
Neil Manthe
2021-07-13
     
Very knowledgeable
Brent B
2021-06-30
     
Chris was very nice to work with. I liked that he was personable and didn’t treat me like I was just another sale.
Cori Hannafin
2021-06-30
     
Good quality and responsive!
Scott Revenig
2021-06-01
     
He gave me a free inspection and helped me get all of my damages replaced by my insurance company from the storm damage..Now, I gave him my whole portfolio.
Jason Johnson
2021-05-26
     
He’s been working for me so hard. Thanks for all the other great reviews to help me out when I made the decision to go with them:))
kari Sprague
2021-04-22
     
Justin and his team were extremely helpful in getting our roof taken care of in a timely manner!They worked with us and the insurance company to make sure everything was done properly and efficiently!You should definitely check them outPaul F.Edina, MN.
Paul Felipe
2021-04-21
     
Prominent did a great job on our roof and was very responsive to all of our questions and concerns. Thank you!
Nathan Boyer
2021-03-11
     
Their staff was great at answering questions and executing the project to the top quality!
Luke Korkowski
2020-11-14
     
\n\nJustin responded lightning fast to every question, even responding on evenings and weekends.
K & J

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW