Our Reviews

     
Prominent Construction, LLC is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-05-14
     
These guys were highly professional and did a great job. The work was done at an excellent pace.
2019-12-06
     
They were incredibly responsive, professional, and helpful in guiding me through the process of replacing my roof and working with my insurance company.
2019-11-12
     
Prominent Construction did quality work while providing excellent communication. I would highly recommend them.
2019-10-03
     
Fantastic! Knowledgeable contractor. The workers that replaced our roof were friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend!!
2019-09-09
     
Thank you again for your quick action, it’s very appreciated.
2019-09-08
     
The roofing crew was great, they had this whole job done in two days.We would heartily recommend Prominent for roof replacement!Kay, Milaca Minnesota.
2019-09-06
     
They give really great service and amazing quality. We got our siding done on a rental property and we could not be happier. Highly recommend
2019-09-06
     
Their cleanup afterwards was awesome and the new roof looks great. Ethan worked hard to stay in touch. Ethan was very good at checking in.
2019-09-06
     
Reliable, efficient and very professional. You can count on them.
2019-09-02
     
Eric from Prominent was very responsive with all the concerns we had during the construction process. They stand behind their work.
2019-08-26
     
Prominent had replaced our roof after a hail storm four years ago and we were very happy with the quality of work. Highly recommended.
2019-08-26
     
We are very satisfied with the work that Prominent Construction has done.
2019-08-26
     
We are very satisfied with the work that Prominent Construction has done.
2019-08-24
     
Great company to work with from start to finish.
2019-07-25
     
They did my roof last year and it looks super nice. They just finished ny shed rood this year and it looks so much better.
2019-06-12
     
By the end of the day they were finished with everything including a very nice job of cleaning up. Would I hire Prominent Construction again?
2019-06-11
     
Great company to work with. They fit me in much faster than I was thinking and could not be happier with the new roof!
2019-06-09
     
Reliable, efficient and very professional. You can count on them.
2019-05-06
     
I am extremely pleased with the customer service and installation of my home's shingles. They were damaged by bad hail storm. The representative (Pat R.)...
2019-03-10
     
Fantastic! Knowledgeable contractor. The workers that replaced our roof were friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend!!
2019-02-11
     
Great work on roof, siding and gutters. Justin was awesome to work with.
2019-02-11
     
Justin and his team are great to work with.
2019-02-11
     
Justin and his team did a great job! We had Roof replacement, Siding repainted, and deck restained, and all turned out very nice.
2019-02-11
     
Prominent was incredibly friendly and quick when a tree fell on my house this summer. He did not try oversell me on anything!
2019-02-11
     
They were prompt, professional and the work was perfect quality. Would recommend them for any/all your siding and roofing needs!

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW

COVID-19 Update - We are open.
We offer No-Contact "Virtual" Estimates - Learn more here.