Our Reviews

     
Prominent Construction, LLC is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on approximately 125 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-11
     
Their staff was great at answering questions and executing the project to the top quality!
Luke Korkowski
2021-02-16
     
The team at Prominent is excellent. From technology to communication, they do a great job keeping you informed every step of the way!
Courtney Ernston
2021-01-16
     
The end result was a good looking roof that doesn't leak. The issue I had with the company relates to communication.
Dean
2020-11-14
     
\n\nJustin responded lightning fast to every question, even responding on evenings and weekends.
K & J
2020-10-09
     
Jordan has been amazing to work with! If you have any question in regards to your home, give him a call. Give him a call! ☎🏡
Melanie Probasco
2020-10-08
     
We called Logan from Roofers of Minnesota. He is very professional, friendly and responsive and helpful. We are getting our roof and siding and may be some...
Kelsang Palmo
2020-09-23
     
Jordan Michael was extremely professional. He walked me through the whole process, explaining every step in detail.
Gordon Thomas
2020-09-23
     
Jordan has been amazing to work with! If you have any question in regards to your home, give him a call. Give him a call! ☎🏡
Melanie Probasco
2020-09-22
     
Highly recommend using them for your contractor.
Chad Wendolek
2020-09-22
     
Jordan was great to work with. He was friendly, thorough, and very helpful in working with our insurance company and getting our roof done.
Jeanne K.
2020-09-18
     
They were very responsive and accommodating. Jordan Michael, a Senior Project Manager with the company came out the next day.
Robert Cross, Jr
2020-08-07
     
Had an absolute great experience. We had storm damage to our roof, they took care of everything. Roof looks awesome!
katie rieder
2020-08-01
     
I worked with Blake and he did a very good job doing my siding
nolandersun
2020-07-31
     
Mike helped me get a great deal on my roof from storm damage. Helped me through the whole process and made it really easy!
Cole Backstrom
2020-07-31
     
Very respectful company.
Parker Wakefield
2020-07-31
     
Coming from an old timer that use to install gutters, I can say they do an excellent job!
Troy Mussehl
2020-07-31
     
Great service, very quick to respond.
Lee Mussehl
2020-07-31
     
Everybody is really friendly and honest. The only use high grade materials with a lifetime warranty.
Tony M
2020-07-31
     
Great people to work with! People were friendly and quick to answer back.
Lee M
2020-07-31
     
Great customer service.. They did a fantastic job with our roof. Very knowledgeable staff! Would definitely recommend!!
Chris S
2020-07-31
     
Great customer service! Had an amazing experience working with them.
Cassie M
2020-07-30
     
Thank you Blake and I will certainly remember you and Prominent Construction for any future needs for my house or anyone I know.
Bryan Burk
2020-07-17
     
Blake, one of there Project Managers,he met with me within a couple of days and worked with my insurance company to cover my roof, siding, and windows on two separate structures!
Nancy Hertog
2020-05-14
     
These guys were highly professional and did a great job. The work was done at an excellent pace.
Oliver Aghamirzai
2019-12-06
     
They were incredibly responsive, professional, and helpful in guiding me through the process of replacing my roof and working with my insurance company.
Colin Carpenter

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW