Our Reviews

     
Prominent Construction, LLC is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 114 reviews from around the Web.
2018-03-04
     
The crew that completed the work were very polite and efficient. It took them 1 day to do my entire house and garage! Thanks guys!!
2019-08-24
     
Great company to work with from start to finish.
2018-03-04
     
The customer service was excellent and the work crew completed the work within a day.
2018-03-04
     
Couldn't be happier. I worked with prominent construction on a remodel project for my kitchen.
2019-11-12
     
Prominent Construction did quality work while providing excellent communication. I would highly recommend them.
2018-08-04
     
Eric was great to work with. He promptly returned all calls and followed-up on all inquiries. Great customer service.
2018-05-04
     
Prominent recognized the urgency for a new roof and worked as fast as our insurance allowed to get our new roof.
2018-06-04
     
It's clear that Prominent Construction puts homeowners first and ensures that the highest quality of work is provided.
2018-03-04
     
Everything was done in one day and they cleaned up everything very good. Roof looks great! Thanks Justin!
2019-02-11
     
Justin and his team did a great job! We had Roof replacement, Siding repainted, and deck restained, and all turned out very nice.
2018-03-04
     
Very happy w/Chad, he was prompt, courteous and accurate. We are happy w/worked performed and think roof looks great. No mess whatsoever.
2018-09-09
     
I think Prominent did a very good job. Pat R was easy to work with and had a good attitude. The work crews were friendly and eager to please.
2018-06-04
     
These guys really saved me. I was selling my house and needed to have the roof replaced quickly. You could not work with a better company.
2019-09-09
     
Thank you again for your quick action, it’s very appreciated.
2018-03-04
     
Very smooth process. Great company to work with. We got quotes from others as well and even without insurance one of the best bids.
2018-07-04
     
Great job, very happy with the results, would highly recommend them.
2018-06-04
     
They handled everything needed with our insurance company and made everything as easy as possible for us. They did such a great job!
2018-03-04
     
PC did an awesome job in our entire neighborhood - a stressful storm damaged experience became a smooth - positive experience - honest & straightforward - thanks to Michael for your knowledge & patience !
2018-03-04
     
I would definitely refer this company to family and friends if they are in need of home remodeling.
2019-03-10
     
Fantastic! Knowledgeable contractor. The workers that replaced our roof were friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend!!
2018-08-04
     
Ethan was delightful and responsive to work with and helped us navigate our home owners insurance claim process.
2018-10-04
     
PROMINENT CONSTRUCTION was an awesome company to work with. MIKE FRAULY was our sales person and he provided outstanding customer service.
2018-03-04
     
I am very pleased with my roof. Thanks Chad and team.
2018-03-04
     
Justin was always very responsive and flexible when scheduling meeting times. The work was completed well and looks great!
2019-06-09
     
Reliable, efficient and very professional. You can count on them.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW